Magic Millsberry Motion

A forum to share your love of Millsberry.

Log in

I forgot my password

Welcome!

Welcome to Magic Millsberry Motion! We hope you join us! Our forum is a good, safe, place to meet other Millsberry fans and share hints on Millsberry! This forum is child friendly and we will not reveal any of your personal information. This forum is made by kids, for kids! So don't sit there staring at the register button, click on it! Every member counts into shaping this forum into what it could become one day.

Poll

Which of the 3 sites listed do you prefer?

 
 
 

View results

Latest topics

» User: andysookoo
Wed Dec 02, 2009 12:45 am by andysookoo

» graphics?
Wed Jul 29, 2009 6:58 am by andysookoo

» a banned member.
Wed Jul 29, 2009 6:58 am by andysookoo

» klq123 is a mod!
Wed Jul 29, 2009 6:58 am by andysookoo

» Requests
Wed Jul 29, 2009 5:41 am by klq123

» September
Wed Jul 29, 2009 5:39 am by klq123

» HAPPY BIRTHDAY, gummygoeysticky !
Wed Jul 29, 2009 5:37 am by klq123

» General Discussion
Wed Jul 29, 2009 5:33 am by klq123

» Smilies
Wed Jul 29, 2009 4:39 am by klq123

October 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Calendar Calendar

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 532 messages in 96 subjects

We have 32 registered users

The newest registered user is toochmerli

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 11 on Tue Jan 19, 2010 3:40 pm

I Thank-

Companies: Forumotion.com Hitskin.com millsberryforum.net People:My father, who is a computer engineer and supported me throughout the time I created my forum Lisa, the pre- admin of millsberryforum.net who inspired me to create this forum.

 
 

Calendar

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
»
Sun 01 Oct 2017 
  •  

Mon 02 Oct 2017 
  •  

Tue 03 Oct 2017 
  •  

Wed 04 Oct 2017 
  •  

Thu 05 Oct 2017 
  •  

Fri 06 Oct 2017 
  •  

Sat 07 Oct 2017 
  •  

»
Sun 08 Oct 2017 
  •  

Mon 09 Oct 2017 
  •  

Tue 10 Oct 2017 
  •  

Wed 11 Oct 2017 
  •  

Thu 12 Oct 2017 
  •  

Fri 13 Oct 2017 
  •  

Sat 14 Oct 2017 
  •  

»
Sun 15 Oct 2017 
  •  

Mon 16 Oct 2017 
  •  

Tue 17 Oct 2017 
  •  

Wed 18 Oct 2017 
  •  

Thu 19 Oct 2017 
  •  

Fri 20 Oct 2017 
  •  

Sat 21 Oct 2017 
  •  

»
Sun 22 Oct 2017 
  •  

Mon 23 Oct 2017 
  •  

Tue 24 Oct 2017 
  •  

Wed 25 Oct 2017 
  •  

Thu 26 Oct 2017 
  •  

Fri 27 Oct 2017 
  •  

Sat 28 Oct 2017 
  •  

»
Sun 29 Oct 2017 
  •  

Mon 30 Oct 2017 
  •  

Tue 31 Oct 2017 
  •  

 
Current date/time is Tue Dec 12, 2017 2:01 am